When a brand whose DNA is beauty and well-being has the will to help all those whose life path has been disrupted by difficulties.

Lucie Saint-Clair, in spite of her luxurious image, remains sensitive to the problems that we can all one day encounter. Life sometimes reserves very bad surprises.

At Lucie Saint-Clair, we meet modern and active women who are often privileged and whose daily life is punctuated by the desire to be attractive and concerned about their appearance, while remaining sensitive to society's problems.

A beautiful and authentic meeting with an association that makes sense: Joséphine, the first network of solidarity beauty salons, welcomes more than 1,000 women in great difficulty each year for support in beauty and well-being treatments. Within these salons, women benefit from a personalized one-year program that allows them to regain confidence in themselves and in their future.

This collaboration between Lucie Saint-Clair and Josephine will highlight the need to take care of oneself, to accept the helping hand of beauty professionals whose approach is anything but superficial!

Lucie Saint-Clair works with Joséphine to help women find their way back to self-confidence.

The Lucie Saint-Clair hairdressers have volunteered to go and meet these women and to offer their know-how to the Josephine salons. A privileged and trusting relationship between the hairdressers and these women will be created throughout their accompaniment in order to become true godparents for them.

Lucie Saint-Clair also supports the Josephine association through donations offered to its customers at the time of payment.

This approach at Lucie Saint-Clair is entirely based on the desire to offer well-being to women... all women! As the Josephine association says: "Make beauty a lever for each woman to take her place in society".

A big THANK YOU for your support in this GREAT adventure.

Addresses Salons Joséphine : 28 rue de la Charbonnière - Paris 18 Route de Décize - Moulins sur Allier 62 avenue Léon Blum - Clermont Ferrand

Quand une enseigne dont l’ADN est la beauté et le bien-être a la volonté d’aider toutes celles dont le parcours de vie a été bouleversé par des difficultés.

Lucie Saint-Clair, malgré son image luxueuse, reste sensible à l’écoute des problèmes que l’on peut toutes un jour rencontrer. La vie réserve quelques fois de très mauvaises surprises.

Chez Lucie Saint-Clair, on rencontre des femmes modernes et actives souvent privilégiées dont le quotidien est rythmé par l’envie d’être séduisantes et soucieuses de leur apparence, tout en restant sensibles aux problèmes de la société.

Une belle et authentique rencontre avec une association qui a du sens : Joséphine, 1er réseau de salons de beauté solidaires, accueille chaque année plus de 1000 femmes en grande fragilité pour un accompagnement autour de soins de beauté et de bien-être. Au sein de ces salons, les femmes bénéficient d’un parcours personnalisé d’un an qui leur permet de regagner confiance en elles et en leur avenir.

Cette collaboration entre Lucie Saint-Clair et Joséphine va permettre de mettre en lumière la nécessité de s’occuper de soi, d’accepter la main tendue des professionnels de la beauté dont la démarche est tout sauf superficielle !

Lucie Saint-Clair s’engage au côté de Joséphine pour permettre aux femmes de retrouver le chemin de la confiance en elles.

Les coiffeurs Lucie Saint-Clair se sont portés bénévoles pour aller à la rencontre de ces femmes et pour offrir leur savoir-faire aux salons Joséphine. Une relation privilégiée et de confiance entre les coiffeurs et ces femmes pourra se créer tout au long de leur accompagnement afin de devenir de véritables parrains pour elles.

Lucie Saint-Clair accompagne également l’association Joséphine au travers de dons proposés à ses clients lors du paiement.

Cette démarche chez Lucie Saint-Clair est entièrement fondée sur la volonté d’offrir du bien- être aux femmes… toutes les femmes ! Comme le dit l’association Joséphine : « Faire de la beauté un levier pour que chaque femme prenne sa place dans la société »

Un grand MERCI pour votre soutien dans cette BELLE aventure.

Adresses Salons Joséphine : 28 rue de la Charbonnière – Paris 18 Route de Décize – Moulins sur Allier 62 avenue Léon Blum – Clermont Ferrand

Praesent elit. facilisis quis quis, Donec leo dolor. vulputate,